Notification

Coming Soon...

Ok
X

Something went wrong!
Please try again later.

About Us

4moles.com is a brand subsidiary of Goldfish Information Technologies (P) Ltd. founded by keen golfer and entrepreneur Dinesh C. Thakur.

Image4moles.com is the only company globally providing complete solutions to golf courses, golfers and associations for meeting their technology, marketing, and social networking needs.


"4moles brings together more than 56,000 golfers on a single platform to utilize its innovative technologies viz. book tee time, E commerce pro-shop, handicap calculator, live scoring, luxury holidays, fantasy games, fully loaded android application, etc. With the vision of creating a one stop shop for all golfers worldwide."

Meet Our Indian Team

4moles.com is managed by a team of young and dynamic individuals

  • Dinesh C. Thakur

    Founder & CEO

    dinesh@4moles.com
    Read More
  • Mayank Arora

    Director

    mayank.arora@4moles.com
    Read More
  • Akhil Laroiya

    General Manager

    akhil.laroiya@4moles.com
    Read More
  • Saloni Sharma

    Manager Marketing

    saloni.sharma@4moles.com
    Read More

Meet Our Thailand Team

4moles.com is managed by a team of young and dynamic individuals

  • Puneet Kashyap

    Director

    puneet.kashyap@4moles.com
    Read More
  • Sawat Bunpring

    General Manager

    sawat.b@4moles.com
    Read More

Hours
Minute
Second
Rolex
#

WANT TO GET STARTED?

Check Events

Joburg Open 23 Feb 17 - 26 Feb 17

Hero Indian Open 2017 09 Mar 17 - 12 Mar 17

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Finals

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Delhi Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Kolkata Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Chennai Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Bangalore Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Mumbai Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Hyderabad Leg

  • #

    Lloyd BT Pro-AM 2016 - Ahmedabad Leg

  • #

    The Delhi NCR Cup 2015

  • #

    BT Pro-Am of Champions 2015

GIVE US YOUR OPINION

Which golf accessories do you take along for your game?

Answer the Quiz & Get a Chance to win Rs. 5,000!

A ball to be dropped under the Rules must be dropped by the player or his partner.

Sponsored Links