Coming Soon...

Cross icon

Something went wrong!
Please try again later.

EXPAND Cross icon




  • PGTI | November 01, 2023

    Jeev Milkha Singh Invitational Returns to Chandigarh

    This tournament is a tribute to the veteran Indian golfer, Jeev Milkha Singh, and boasts a total of 130 participants scheduled from November 2 to 5 Read More

  • PGTI | September 25, 2023

    Akshay Sharma Grabs Runner-Up Spot at Vizag Open

    Meanwhile, a group of four golfers, including Samarth Dwivedi, Om Prakash Chouhan, Saarthak Chhibber, and Harendra Gupta, tied for third place at six-under 282. Read More

  • PGTI | April 06, 2023

    Gaurav Pratap wins after 14 years for his PGTI Title!

    Gaurav Pratap Singh ends long wait for second PGTI title with playoff victory at Delhi-NCR Open 2023 Read More

  • PGTI | February 10, 2023

    Sachin Baisoya topped the leaderboard at the PGTI Players Championship 2023

    Sachin Baisoya had a solo lead in the PGTI Players Championship 2023 at the Tollygunge golf Club Read More

  • PGTI | December 17, 2022

    Record win for Manu Gandas!

    Manu Gandas had his amazing performance in the 2022 PGTI season with a record sixth win of the year at the inaugural SSP Chawrasia Invitational, a Rs 1 crore event, played at the Royal Calcutta Golf Cl Read More

  • PGTI | September 23, 2022

    Gaurika Bishnoi won after rain called off the final round at Home Course.

    Gaurika Bishnoi’s finishes first as the final round of the 13th Leg of the Hero Women’s Pro Golf Tour was cancelled due to rain. Read More

  • PGTI | September 14, 2022

    A Hat-Trick win for Yuvraj Sandhu

    The 25 year old golfer claimed his 3rd back to back victory, following his triumphs in Kolkata and Chandigarh earlier. Read More

  • PGTI | December 17, 2021

    Tata Steel Tour Championship: SSP Chawrasia initiates the tour with massive hit of 63

    Round 1 of Tata steel championship comes to an end where Indian golfers had shooted marvelous hits which is not less than a good treat to the spectators who came to enjoy the match as well as players w Read More

  • PGTI | October 06, 2021

    Meenakshi Lekhi’s Inaugural Tee-Off At MP Golf Cup

    Minister of State for External Affairs, Meenakshi Lekhi along with legendary Indian cricketer Kapil Dev inaugurated the MP Golf Cup 2021 at Delhi Golf Course. Read More

  • PGTI | September 21, 2021

    J&K Open: Honey Baisoya Lifted The PGTI Title

    Delhi’s Honey Baisoya ended the three-year PGTI title drought as he lifted the Jammu and Kashmir Open title trophy at the Royal Springs Golf Course in Srinagar.  Read More

Latest Stories



Sponsored Links