Notification

Coming Soon...

OK
X

Something went wrong!
Please try again later.

EXPAND Cross icon

EXPANDING


Loader

Re:Paying from a hazard

image
Posted by Dinesh Thakur 27 Nov 2011
Please see rule 13 as per R&A golf rules ... At any time, including at address or in the backward movement for the stroke, the player may touch, with a club or otherwise, any obstruction, any construction declared by the Committee to be an integral part of the course or any grass, bush, tree or other growing thing. As per your instance .... there is no penelty.
Hours
Minute
Second
Rolex
#

WANT TO GET STARTED?

Sponsored Links

Advertisement